Senior Staff Contact List

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Please be aware that correspondence sent to Leesburg Town staff is subject to the Virginia Freedom of Information Act.
Ackman, BillDirector of Plan ReviewPlan Review(703) 771-2740
Arnett, BetsyPublic Information OfficerPublic Information, Town Manager's Office(703) 771-2734
Berry Hill, SusanDirector of Planning & ZoningPlanning & Zoning(703) 771-2770
Boeing, EileenClerk of CouncilTown Manager's Office(703) 771-2733
Brown, GregoryChief of PolicePolice Department(703) 771-4520
Carlson, AnnieInformation Technology ManagerInformation Technology(703) 669-3076
Case, ClarkDirector of Finance & Administrative ServicesFinance(703) 771-2720
Coffman, ScottAirport ManagerAirport(703) 737-7125
Dentler, KajTown ManagerTown Manager's Office(703) 771-2700
Gressitt, AlexandraLibrary DirectorThomas Balch Library(703) 737-7195
Grigsby, VanessaMajor / Deputy Chief of PolicePolice Department(703) 771-4508
LaFollette, RenéeDirector of Public Works and Capital ProjectsCapital Projects, Public Works(703) 737-6071
Markel, KeithDeputy Town ManagerTown Manager's Office(703) 771-2710
Notar, BarbaraTown AttorneyTown Attorney(703) 737-7000
Seymour, RussellEconomic Development DirectorBusiness, Economic Development(703) 771-6530
Suter, TanaInterim Human Resources ManagerHuman Resources(703) 771-2707
Williams, RichDirector of Parks & RecreationParks & Recreation(703) 737-7140
Wyks, AmyDirector of UtilitiesUtilities(703) 737-7119