About the Commission

The Leesburg Executive Airport Commission oversees rules and regulations at the Leesburg Executive Airport. In addition, the Commission advises and makes recommendations to the Town Council and Airport Staff regarding the effective and efficient administration of the airport.



Commission Members  

   Term Ends
Dennis Boykin, Chair 2018
Tom Toth, Vice Chair 2018
Vaughn Allex 2020
Hugh Forsythe 2018
Thomas Dunlap 2020
Eliot Danner
Gary Rogerson
 Suzanne Fox, Council Liaison  Term
 Jonathan Corcoran, Board of Supervisors Representative  Term


Group Email Address: AirportCommission@leesburgva.gov

Staff Liaison: Scott Coffman, Airport Manager, accepts correspondence on behalf of the Commission.

Airport Commission Bylaws



Meeting Packets

Approved Airport Commission meeting minutes are available for download here. For previous years' minutes, please contact the Staff Liaison.