Skip to page body Home About Community Living Doing Business Browse by Topic I Want to... Your Government

Environmental Advisory Commission

About the Commission
The Environmental Advisory Commission (EAC) is 7 members appointed by the Town Council to make recommendations to the Council to promote and protect the environmental interests of the Town.

The EAC regularly meets the 1st Tuesday of the month in the 2nd floor conference room of Town Hall (25 West Market Street, Leesburg) at 7 pm. See the meeting schedule.

Commission Members

  Term Ends 
Joseph Sanchez, Chair


Mary Haberl, Vice Chair


Michael Childers , Secretary 


Neely Law


Spencer Morgenthau


Linda Shotton


Karen Terzian


Brett Burk, Planning Commission Representative


David S. Butler, Council Representative


Group Email Address:  

Staff Liaison: Irish Grandfield, Senior Planner, accepts correspondence on behalf of the EAC.

Commission Documents

Environmental Tip of the Month Environmental Tip of the Month:

Scoop up pet waste - help protect our local streams


Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Download Acrobat Reader Download Flash Player Download QuickTime Download Windows Media Player Download Microsoft Silverlight Download Word Viewer Download Excel Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer
Last updated: 8/27/2014 2:24:38 PM