Show/Hide

If you are having difficulty viewing this site, please click here

Contact Public Works

Print

Please be  aware that correspondence sent to Leesburg Town staff is subject to the Virginia Freedom of Information Act.

 

Service/Issue

Division Contact

Phone

E-Mail

General Trash/Recycling Information or Missed Pickups

Jennifer Lamberton

or Brenda Norton

703-771-2790 trash@leesburgva.gov
Bulk Item Pickup

Jennifer Lamberton

or Brenda Norton

703-771-2790 trash@leesburgva.gov
Yard Waste Pickup

Jennifer Lamberton

or Brenda Norton

703-771-2790 trash@leesburgva.gov
Bonds and Agreements Brenda Norton     703-737-7069 bnorton@leesburgva.gov
Blasting Permits, Inspections, Drainage Issues

Brian Lloyd, Inspector Supervisor

703-771-2782 blloyd@leesburgva.gov
Erosion Problems, Bond Release Inspections Brian Lloyd, Inspector Supervisor 703-771-2782 blloyd@leesburgva.gov
Right-of-Way Permits, Adopt-a-Street Program Calvin Grow, Transportation Engineer 703-771-2790 cgrow@leesburgva.gov  
Traffic Light and Crosswalk Signal Issues/Service

Sean Baroody,

Traffic Technician

703-737-7028 sbaroody@leesburgva.gov
Streets/Roadway Projects, Traffic Studies, Traffic Calming Calvin Grow, Transportation Engineer 703-771-2790 cgrow@leesburgva.gov
Street Sign Repair & Replacement, Street Light Repair or Maintenance Street Maintenance Division 703-737-7073 streets@leesburgva.gov
Roadway Service – Potholes, Dead Animals, Debris in road Street Maintenance Division 703-737-7073 streets@leesburgva.gov
Mowing in Town Right-of-Ways, Weed/Tall Grass Complaints Street Maintenance Division 703-737-7073 streets@leesburgva.gov
Bulk Leaf Pickup (loose in fall – not bagged for weekly yard waste collection) Street Maintenance Division 703-737-7073 streets@leesburgva.gov
Brush Collection – Tree Limbs and Branches Curbside Street Maintenance Division 703-737-7073 streets@leesburgva.gov 
Snow Removal Street Maintenance Division 703-737-7073 streets@leesburgva.gov
Municipal Separate Storm Sewer System (MS4) Permit, Storm Sewer Information Charles A. Mumaw, P.E., Deputy Director, Public Works 703-771-2790 stormwater@leesburgva.gov
MS4 Permit Education and Outreach Programs Jennifer Lamberton 703-771-2790 jlamberton@leesburgva.gov

For general inquiries or form information on services not listed here, please contact Jennifer Lamberton (jlamberton@leesburgva.gov or Brenda Norton (bnorton@leesburgva.gov) at 703-771-2790. You may fax information to 703-737-7065.