About the Commission

The Environmental Advisory Commission makes recommendations to the Town Council on policies and programs that promote and protect the environmental interests of the Town.

2017 Environmental Advisory Commission

Back: Shemer, Greenough, Beijan, Lothman
Front: Bergheim, Guerre, Burton

Commission Members

  Term Ends
Charles Greenough, Chair  2018
Bettina Guerre, Vice Chair  2018
 Minu Beijan 2018
Maria Bergheim 2020
Brian Burton 2020
Vacant 2018
Vacant 2020
 Kelly Burk, Council Liaison  TERM

Group Email Address: EAC@leesburgva.gov

Staff Liaison: Rich Klusek, Senior Planner, accepts correspondence on behalf of the EAC.

Meeting Documents

Additional Environmental Advisory Commission documents, including approved meeting minutes, are available for download here. For previous years' meeting packets and minutes, please contact the Staff Liaison.