Upcoming Public Meetings

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

For the full calendar of events, please click here.

Swearing-in Ceremony for Council Member Vanessa R. Maddox

Please join Mayor Kelly Burk and the Leesburg Town Council at the swearing-in ceremony for Council Member-elect Vanessa R. Maddox in the lower level of Town Hall.

Vanessa Maddox was elected to the Leesburg Town Council on November 7, 2017, to fill the Town Council seat vacated by Kelly Burk when she took office as mayor. Council Member-elect Maddox's term will expire on December 31, 2018.

A reception with light refreshments will follow the swearing-in ceremony.